To Begin

Inaugurate things with weird poetry, I say.

Now here’s the mission statement: this is probably mostly going to be a pretentious comics blog. Probably video games and other nerd crap as well. But I spend a significant portion of my day thinking about superheroes so I may as well write about them, what they mean, what they should be, race/gender/sexuality issues therein, etc. I can’t guarantee how often I’ll update. But it’ll be sometimes.

As for my previous blog: http://allrpgsareterrible.wordpress.com/, if you want me to continue that, the truth is that I stalled can’t think of anything interesting to say about Wynne. Haha, funny video game joke. But I actually liked Dragon Age 2 where everybody else apparently didn’t, so I might write about that at some point.

Leave a Reply

